Our Staff/Contact

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Butler County | 1755 S Erie Blvd Suite D, Hamilton, OH 45011 | (513) 867-1227 | info@bbbsbutler.org


Carolyn Winslow, Chief Executive Officer, ext. 111 – Carolyn.Winslow@bbbsbutler.org

Julie Dichtl, VP of Development, ext. 115 – Julie.Dichtl@bbbsbutler.org

Michelle Grubb, VP of Operations, ext. 110 – Michelle.Grubb@bbbsbutler.org

Amy Perry, VP of Programs, ext. 143 – Amy.Perry@bbbsbutler.org

Becky Perkins, VP of Marketing and Outreach, ext. 141 – Becky.Perkins@bbbsbutler.org

Norma Crispin, Big Futures/Site-Based Program Coordinator, ext. 138 - Norma.Crispin@bbbsbutler.org

Stephanie Ipp, Community Outreach Manager, ext. 119 – Stephanie.Ipp@bbbsbutler.org

Matt Flynn, Senior Match Support Specialist, ext. 146 – Matt.Flynn@bbbsbutler.org

Hannah Kuethe Wayman, Enrollment Specialist, ext. 124 - Hannah.KuetheWayman@bbbsbutler.org

Luke Lovell, Enrollment Specialist, ext. 121 – Luke.Lovell@bbbsbutler.org

Nick Luken, Development Specialist, ext. 120 – Nick.Luken@bbbsbutler.org

Katy Roberts, Engagement Specialist, ext. 134 – Katy.Roberts@bbbsbutler.org

Betsy Thurow, Match Support Specialist, ext. 118 – Betsy.Thurow@bbbsbutler.org

Christine Uhl, Match Support Specialist, ext. 116 – Christine.Uhl@bbbsbutler.org

Ashley Wilson, Special Events Planner, ext. 112 - Ashley.Wilson@bbbsbutler.org