Our Staff/Contact

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Butler County | 1755 S Erie Blvd Suite D, Hamilton, OH 45011 | (513) 867-1227 | info@bbbsbutler.org


Scott D Stephens, LISW-S, Chief Executive Officer, ext. 143 – scott.stephens@bbbsbutler.org

Michelle Grubb, VP of Operations, ext. 110 – Michelle.Grubb@bbbsbutler.org

Jessica Huentelman, Director of Marketing & Recruitment, ext. 141 - Jessica.Huentelman@bbbsbutler.org

Stephanie Ipp, Director of Site-Based Programs, ext. 119 – Stephanie.Ipp@bbbsbutler.org

Katy Roberts, Director of Community-Based Programs, ext. 115 – Katy.Roberts@bbbsbutler.org

Brittney Allen, Site-Based Program Specialist, ext. 118 - Brittney.Allen@bbbsbutler.org

Jessica Fogle, Social Media Specialist - Jessica.Fogle@bbbsbutler.org

Andy Foltz, Fund Development Manager- Grants, ext. 120Andy.Foltz@bbbsbutler.org

Laura Jewett, Engagement Specialist , ext. 134 - laura.jewett@bbbsbutler.org

Luke Lovell, Senior Enrollment Specialist, ext. 121 – Luke.Lovell@bbbsbutler.org

Jamie Pytlinski, Match Support Specialist, ext. 138 - Jamie.Pytlinski@bbbsbutler.org

Betsy Thurow, Match Support Specialist, ext. 116 – Betsy.Thurow@bbbsbutler.org

Olivia Tilton, Enrollment Specialist, ext. 124 - Olivia.Tilton@bbbsbutler.org

Sydni Ward, Site-Based Program Specialist, ext. 137 - Sydni.Ward@bbbsbutler.org